Permissions management

Sensat offers a permission management system for pro and enterprise contracts. This system allows you to group your team members into three user types with differing abilities: 

Admins: have full rights and as such can upload files, invite new team members and perform all other actions within the platform.


Editors: cannot invite new team members, but can perform all other actions within the platform.


Contributors: cannot upload or access any files and they cannot invite new team members, but they can perform all other actions within the platform.  


N.B. If you do not have this permission management system turned on in your projects then all of your team members will have the admin rights.

If you would like to enable this functionality on your account please contact support@sensat.co.uk.

N.B. In general markups and files can only be edited or deleted by their original creator.